Data Continuum is changing

What does it mean for you?

Hi Guys!

Just a small update regarding Data Continuum.

When I first started this newsletter, I had a loose vision of what I wanted it to be.

I wanted it as a medium to provide knowledge and guidance about the ever-changing world of data.

The Data Continuum is a model that represents the process of data transformation from facts to a tool for strategy and foresight

Something which started as a small idea has now grown to 2000+ active readers with every mail getting read by 700 readers.

I am adding more structure to what is already being delivered.

This is what is changing

In an aim to keep Data Science beginner-friendly and add more value to the more experienced ones, I’ll be diversifying the content (but in a structured manner)

> Data Analysis Tool of the week: So the market has seen a rise in data analysis tools over the past 2/3 years (thanks to ChatGPT). So I would like to touch on an interesting tool every week.

> Dataset for practice: The name speaks for itself. I will be handpicking interesting datasets for specific analysis from a diverse range of domains.

> Help section: This one is for beginners who have a query about getting started in data science. For each newsletter, I will pick a question and answer it and will share it if it helps the larger audience.

> Data Science Nugget: Existing nuggets of knowledge will continue.

So yes basically what you are getting from this newsletter + more value

-Sasi

Reply

or to participate.