It is finally here!

Saturday it is…

Two days ago, I mentioned that I was working on something that would enhance your reports.

As promised, I’ll reveal what I’ve been working on for the past 4 weeks today.

The wait is over.

The Power BI Design Mastery is finally finished!

It’s an ebook I’ve written to help you improve the UI and UX of Power BI Dashboards tenfold.

It hasn’t been launched yet, but I will give you a sneak peek.

It has five chapters:

  • Chapter 1: Basic Report Design

  • Chapter 2: Design Improvements for Your Report

  • Chapter 3: Highlight Values in Reports

  • Chapter 4: Analytical Experience Improvement

  • Chapter 5: Design reports that behave like apps

I’ll tell you more about the ebook in the next email.

So stay tuned for that.

-Sasi

Reply

or to participate.