This is True Happiness…

“You are a great teacher.”

Yesterday, I told you that today’s email is gonna be a different one.

And it’s true, because today we’ll talk about the success stories of my students…

See, the thing that gives me the most happiness isn’t the fact that I'm really good at Data Science, but the fact that I’ve helped 100s of people become good at it.

The fact that I know I’m changing lives for the better and helping people achieve their dreams makes me sleep better at night.

DMs like these make my day.

We’re changing lives every day. People are literally getting jobs AKA getting paid from the things I teach.

This makes me happy.

Not only Raushan, but I’ve helped many other people as well…

These are just some of the success stories of my students.

There are many others I’ve helped with my stuff that I haven’t mentioned in this email.

Knowing that the effort I’m putting in daily to help my students achieve their goals is actually helping them is what makes me feel content with myself.

-Sasi

Reply

or to participate.